Dad and Daughter ProgramAlgonquin Longhouse

of the Algonquin Longhouse, Inc. NFP

Building memories that last two lifetimes



Tribe members

The Algonquin Longhouse, Inc. NFP proudly offers an opportunity for Dads and their Daughters to enjoy the Indian Princess experience.  We recommend the program for elementary school age girls, although many continue into middle school.

Dads & Daughters participate in four (6) separate Nations of twenty-six (36) different tribes.

Our member families are drawn from primarily from Algonquin, Arlington Heights, Barrington, Buffalo Grove, Deer Park, Hawthorn Woods, Lake Zurich, Long Grove, Palatine, Rolling Meadows and Wheeling. We have a significant number of families from Rockford as well as dozens of other cities between.

For additional information about our Indian Princess Program, please see the links for our Six Princess Nations on the menu above.

For specific information about the Father – Daughter Indian Princess Program, please contact our Federation Chief or one of our Nation Chiefs directly:

Federation Chief Chief@AlgonquinLonghouse.org  
Chickasaw Nation Chief Chickasaw@AlgonquinLonghouse.org  Members from Arlington Heights, Barrington, Buffalo Grove, Crytstal Lake, Cary, Fox River Grove, Hawthorn Woods,  Lake Zurich, Palatine, Rockford and Machesney Park
Croix Nation Chief Croix@AlgonquinLonghouse.org  Members from Barrington, Barrington Hills, Bartlett, Cary, Chicago, Deer Park, Hawthorn Woods, Island Lake, Kildeer, Lake Barrington, Lake Zurich, Long Grove, Morton Grove, North Barrington, Rolling Meadows, Wauconda, and Wheaton
 Huron Nation Chief  Huron@algonquinlonghouse.org Members from Barrington, Deer Park, Hoffman Estates, Palatine and Lake Zurich and the surrounding area
Mohawk Nation Chief Mohawk@AlgonquinLonghouse.org  Members from the surrounding Southwest suburbs including Orland Park, Tinley Park, Palos Park, Mokena, New Lenox, Frankfort, Lockport, Oaklawn, Chicago and many more
Mohican Nation Chief Mohican@AlgonquinLonghouse.org  Members from Arlington Heights, Barrington, Deer Park, Hawthorn Woods, Hoffman Estates, Inverness, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Mundelein, North Barrington, Port Barrington, Tower Lakes, Volo, and Wauconda
Prairie Nation Chief Prairie@AlgonquinLonghouse.org Members from Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Cary, Deerfield, Glenview, Golf, Hoffman Estates, Long Grove, Mount Prospect, Northfield, Prairie View, Wood Dale
 Sequoia Nation Chief
 Sequoia@algonquinlonghouse.org  Members from Barrington, Deer Park, Long Grove and Palatine