Dad and Son ProgramAlgonquin Longhouse

of the Algonquin Longhouse, Inc. NFP

Building memories that last two lifetimes



The Algonquin Longhouse, Inc. NFP proudly offers an opportunity for Dads and their Sons to enjoy the Indian Guide experience.  We recommend the program for elementary school age boys, although many continue into middle school.

Dads & Sons participate in in four (4) separate Nations of twenty-nine (29) different tribes.

Our member families are drawn from primarily from Algonquin, Arlington Heights, Barrington, Buffalo Grove, Deer Park, Hawthorn Woods, Lake Zurich, Long Grove, Palatine, Rolling Meadows and Wheeling.  We have a significant number of families from Rockford as well as dozens of other cities between.

For additional information about our Indian Guide Program, please follow the links at the top for our four (4) Guides Nations above.

For specific information about the Father – Son Indian Guide Program, please contact our Federation Chief or one of our Nation Chiefs directly:

Chiricahua Nation Chief        Chiricahua@AlgonquinLonghouse.org
Comanche Nation Chief        Comanche@AlgonquinLonghouse.org
Iroquois Nation Chief             Iroquois@AlgonquinLonghouse.org
Kickapoo Nation Chief           Kickapoo@AlgonquinLonghouse.org
Miami Nation Chief                Miami@AlgonquinLonghouse.org
Federation Chief                     Chief@AlgonquinLonghouse.org

All displayed content is subject to change and/or correction without notice.